-True Gritt Fiction presents-

The Peppers Collection

Dark Liquor 

 (read/dwnld: FREE / TGF Citizens Only)



This Graphic Novel series follows the life of Red and ChaCha Fuego, a modern day Bonnie and Clyde as they live a double life of luxury and robbing drug dealers in order to protect a rundown neighborhood.

Lovers' Lane 

(read/dwnld: FREE / TGF Citizens Only)


A Graphic Novel series of poems and dialog written by RH Peppers that overlay Graphic works of his lovely wife Femm Koray.. Come follow the more tender side of the spicy couple.. When the jobs are done.. in their one on one moments..


(read/dwnld: FREE / TGF Citizens Only)


A poetic Graphic Novel series that follows the life of young Peppers raised by a father and his father's gangster friends. Though raised in a criminal atmosphere the young man is taught sound principles on life and given the choice to live in the Sunshine or Shadows.


(read/dwnld: FREE / TGF Citizens Only)

***7 Chapter Audio by read by Author RH Peppers***


From the journals of Sampson Peppers, Jr. comes a crime novel that show the inner workings of a successful criminal empire and the pursuit of a special agent of the FBI, Michael Jones, first hand perspective of cornering Sampson Peppers, Jr. by way of involving one of the kingpin's best childhood friends. Two to Tangle is fast paced and intriguing and first installment of an ongoing crime series.



  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Tumblr App Icon
  • SoundCloud App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon

© 2019 all rights reserved by True Gritt Fiction